Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Aldersgate United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Aldersgate United Methodist Church

2201 Earl Rudder Freeway South, College Station, TX 77845 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Frances Irene Gelwick, Interim Director Family Ministries
918-671-1244 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Childrens Worship Center

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Aldersgate United Methodist Church
979-696-1376 Website

We currently have two return students and look forward to seeing you.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm