Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

New Beginnings Church of God group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 01, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Beginnings Church of God

13226 Leslie Road, Meadville, PA 16335 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Jackie Ly, Leader
814-724-5074 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Signs will be at the door for room location.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

New Beginnings Church of God
814-724-5074 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care 4 Kids. Our meetings are starting on October 18, 2021 and will be held every Monday from 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Dec 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jan 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm