Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Christ Church Sugar Land group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 01, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Church Sugar Land

3300 Austin Parkway, Sugar Land, TX 77479 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Michelle Hall, Pastor
281-980-6888 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Church Sugar Land
281-980-6888 Website

Greetings. thank you for entrusting your child(ren) to our care. Adult Divorce Care is available as well, we hope that you will allow us to journey with you.

A meal will be served from 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM. If additional information would be helpful, please contact Pastor Michelle, 281-980-6888 or michelleh@christchurchsl.org.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Dec 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jan 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm