Triangle Grace Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 20, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Triangle Grace Church

5001 Tudor Place, Durham, NC 27713 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Nancy Holton, Director of Children's Ministries
919-630-1851 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Enter at the back (main) parking lot entry. Go up the stairs to the first room on the right, room 207.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Triangle Grace Church
919-544-2872 Website

Our DC4K program runs concurrently with Divorce Care. A substantial snack is provided. Please let us know if your child has food allergies. When you register on our website, you will receive a child information form to complete, providing important information. If bad weather requires us to cancel a session we will contact parents by email and/or text.
IF the $15 registration fee is a hardship you may apply for a scholarship with no questions asked.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm