St. Margaret Mary group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Margaret Mary

7813 Shelbyville Rd., Louisville, KY 40222 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:00 pm
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Denise Ruiz, Pastoral Care Coordinator
502-690-2834 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The group will be meeting in one of the kindergarten class rooms. Enter through the parish offices main entrance which are the set of double glass doors by the brick portico.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St. Margaret Mary
502-426-1588 Website

All are welcome! We are conveniently located directly across the street from Oxmoor Mall.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm