Christian City Fellowship group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian City Fellowship

5243 Hwy 36 North, Sealy, TX 77474 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:45 pm
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Maggie Turner, Facilitator
713-826-7153 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 109

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Christian City Fellowship
979-885-3113 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care for Kids. Come and join other children for a fun time together learning more about yourself, your situation and Jesus.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Make up Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm