Christian Family Chapel group
Thursdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 13, 2022 • 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Family Chapel

10365 Old St. Augustine Road, Jacksonville, FL 32257 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:15 pm
Thursdays at 6:15 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Toni Clark, Facilitator / Safe Keeper
904-424-3042 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Building D (North Building) Room D-5

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christian Family Chapel
904-262-3000 Website

**Please register online with your PC or laptop (cell phone registrations do not always work). If the online registration will not work, you may register in-person when you arrive for the first class. Please arrive by 6:15 P.M. each Thursday night. Beverages and snacks will be provided.

We also offer a divorce recovery class for adults and another for Teens: DivorceCare and Teens Dealing with Divorce

DivorceCare is a Christ-Centered program that provides hope and healing for those who are separated or divorced.

Teens Dealing with Divorce is a class for teenagers ages 13 to 18 years old that are also dealing with the impact of their parents going through a separation or divorce.

For more information on these classes, contact:
>DivorceCare - Jason at 904-923-9294 or jasonmckay1@yahoo.com
>Teens Dealing with Divorce - Steve at 904-887-0950 or

To contact someone at Christian Family Chapel (the host church) please call Carol Ragland at 904-262-3000.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm