The Refinery Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 17, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Refinery Church

3915 Dublin Road, Columbus, OH 43221 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Ginger Redeker, Head Leader
614-507-7537 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

The Refinery Church
614-771-7742 Website

We are hosting DC4K alongside DivorceCare for parents who would like to attend the DivorceCare and would also like for their children to participate in our children's ministry. This ministry is designed to help kids ages 5-13 whose parents are going through divorce, separation or are struggling with their parents being divorced and is geared towards helping them with their new environment which can be very traumatic experience for them.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm