Christ Place Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Place Church

3428 Atlanta Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Jerry Wardrop, Chance2 Pastor (Support & Recovery)
770-538-5232 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Call for details.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Place Church
770-534-7058 Website

We are meeting on Wednesdays in the Ministries Building. Look for the gray signs pointing you to Chance2 Support & Recovery.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm