Friend of God - AFM Goodwood group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 27, 2022 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Friend of God - AFM Goodwood

c/o Frans Conradie dr and Vasco, Boulevard Drive, Goodwood, Western Cape 7459 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 4:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Marietjie van Schalkwyk, DC4K LEADER
+27 636382917 Send message

Cost

R0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

AFM GOODWOOD FRIEND OF GOD ADMINISTRATION FEE TO BE CONFIRMED WITH MARIETJIE VAN SCHALKWYK. SEE CONTRACT DETAILS.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Friend of God - AFM Goodwood
021592377 Website

Contact Marietjie for more details.
Parents may attend divorce care for adults at the same time the children are in dc4k


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 17, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 01, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 08, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 15, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 22, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm