Legacy Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 01, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Legacy Church

7201 Central Ave NW, Albuquerque, NM 87121 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

DC4K Support Group, DC4K Team Leader
Send message

Cost

$16.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Legacy Church (Central Campus) Children's Church Classroom

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Legacy Church
505-831-0961 Website

Divorce Care for Kids (DC4K) Support Group
Legacy Church, Albuquerque, NM
Central Campus
[13 weeks] Mondays 6:30-8:30pm
Ages 5-12


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Aug 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Sep 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm