Light of the Valleys Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 04, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Light of the Valleys Lutheran Church

8790 N Red Rock Road, #103, Reno, NV 89508 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Joel Heckendorf, pastor
775-544-3761 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Located in the Red Rock Shopping Center -- adjacent to the Pizza Factory. Kids will meet in the "Kid Zone".

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Light of the Valleys Lutheran Church
775-544-3761 Website

We will be offering adult "DivorceCare" at the same time and in the same location.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 04, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm