Worthington Christian Church group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Worthington Christian Church

8145 North High St, Columbus, OH 43235 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Baker, DC4K Leader
614-483-9005 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 135. Park in the REAR of the church and enter through the doors beneath the portico.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Worthington Christian Church
614-885-8389 Website

We're pleased you've found DivorceCare and DC4K at Worthington Christian Church.

Our first session on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 will be devoted to introductions and to building a trusting, safe environment where your children can truly share, and truly heal.

We DO NOT charge a registration fee but instead accept free will donations to help defray the cost of the children's activity books. We'd rather you and your children come than let costs get in the way of you attending these classes.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm