First Presbyterian Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 24, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Lynette Weiss, Ministry Leader
Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First Presbyterian Church
217-532-2171 Website

This online group is open for 5-8 year old children.
The 13-week sessions include:
1) Video material prior to or after small group (averages 15 minutes each week)
2) Small group discussion via Zoom (scheduled 20-30 minutes)
3) Activity Workbook to follow along


Order your activity book!

Activity book required for course participation. We will ship directly to you. $15.00 + shipping

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm