Biltmore Church group
Tuesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 • 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Biltmore Church

35 Clayton Road, Arden, NC 28704 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:15 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Bowman, DC4K Leader
828-687-1111 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

A -300

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Biltmore Church
828-687-1111 Website

DC4K ages (5 through 12) 5 year old must be able to read and write.

DivorceCare is offered at the same time for parents in room A-302


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm