New Life Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Life Church

11025 Voyager Parkway, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Bill Martin, Ministry Lead
719-650-3421 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 251, directly across the hall from the Adult class

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

New Life Church
719-594-6602 Website

Please contact Bill Martin to register your children for the DC4K class. We will be meeting on the dates below. Please note, we will not meet April 12. The adult class will meet directly across the hall from us, on-line adult registration is available here: https://www.divorcecare.org/groups/140820


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm