Decatur Church of God group
Tuesdays at 7:00 am

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 • 7:00 am – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Decatur Church of God

1129 Mercer Avenue, Decatur, IN 46733 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Terri Borne, Safekeeper
260-223-6287 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

DC4K will meet in Student Ministry Room, Teens will meet Fellowship room. DivorceCare for adults will meet in the Gathering Room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Decatur Church of God
260-724-2580 Website

For families of divorce we are meeting in the same building but as separate groups with caring adults journeying with you.
For the first session we will offer a free light supper on February 1, 2022 at 6:15 to 6:45, if you want the meal please email me for your reservations. Any questions please let us know.

Weather issues will be if North Adams school is cancelled that day we will not meet that day. Also you are welcome to email or call me.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 7:00 am – 8:30 pm