Mendham Hills Community Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 10, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mendham Hills Community Church

480 Route 24, Chester, NJ 07930 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Jana Klosowsky, Director of MHCC Groups & Connection
908-463-0372 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Upstairs in MHCC Kids Classrooms

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Mendham Hills Community Church
908-879-2880 Website

A free dinner is served every Thursday night at 6pm in the church lobby and all are welcome.

DC4K is for kids whose parents are currently attending DivorceCare at Mendham Hills. Kids may not be dropped off - their parents must be attending their meeting at the same time.

Please register here AND with the church at https://mhcc.churchcenter.com/groups/support-groups/divorcecare-4-kids.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm