Calvary Chapel of Modesto group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 27, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Chapel of Modesto

4300 American Ave, Modesto, CA 95356 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

MICHELLE COWIE, Admin Assistant
209-545-5530 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 101/102

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Calvary Chapel of Modesto
209-545-5530 Website

*This group is for children age 5 and up.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm