Christ Lutheran Church Ministries group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 20, 2022 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Lutheran Church Ministries

7929 La Mesa Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 4:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Marcy Moeller, Coordinator of Divorce Care and DC4K ministries.
619-913-8220 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

When you drive into our first level parking lot through the iron gates, you will see a sign directing you to the right to the two-story building. We meet upstairs in Room 201. Divorce Care for adults meets next door at the same time.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Lutheran Church Ministries
619-462-5211 Website

Arissa will be your leader as you have fun with videos, crafts, activities, and games. Throughout the class, you will be dealing and discussing some of the challenges you have when your parents are separated or divorced.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 01, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 08, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 15, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 22, 2022 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm