Robinson Avenue Church of Christ group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 20, 2022 • 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ

1506 West Robinson Avenue, Springdale, AR 72764 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 3:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Gary Turner, Elder Helping Ministries
979-218-6977 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

G13. Please enter through the rear of the building.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ
479-751-4887 Website

All kids welcome in 1st to 6th grades


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 01, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 08, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 15, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 22, 2022 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm