Third Reformed Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 06, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Third Reformed Church

708 East 13th Street, Pella, IA 50219 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Becky Watkins, Lead Safekeeper
641-990-2789 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We use a Sunday School room on the lower level of the church. If you enter the lower level doors and walk straight past the cafe and through the double doors. take the hallway on the left and walk over the wooden bridge. You will enter the second door on the left.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Third Reformed Church
641-628-3051 Website

Welcome to DC4K! We are excited to have your child/children join us. Registration can be completed by emailing or call/text Becky Watkins at the contact info above. A church registration link will be added when one becomes available. You do not have to register both ways. Early registration is encouraged.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm