Celebration Covenant Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Celebration Covenant Church

16868 Giles Road, Omaha, NE 68136 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Missy Sanders, DC4K Facilitator
402-917-5627 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

TBD, there will be a sign at the entrance to guide everyone!

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Celebration Covenant Church
402-891-7106 Website

Hello and welcome! We would love to have your children join us for our next round of DivorceCare 4 Kids, at Celebration Covenant Church. We will meet every Tuesday night, from 6:30-8pm CST for 13 weeks. This group will meet during the same time as our adult session, which will be held right down the hall!

As we head into the heart of winter, we will follow the Millard Public Schools calendar for school closings, and will follow suit if and when activities are canceled.

Hope to see you soon!


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm