Northwoods Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Northwoods Community Church

10700 North Allen Road, Peoria, IL 61615 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Shauna, Life Help Administrative Assistant
309-243-2776 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Northwoods Community Church
309-243-1550 Website

Children ages 6–12 who are hurting because of divorce or separation can find help and healing through DC4K.

At our weekly group, kids make friends with other kids who understand how they feel. DC4K combines games, activities, music, and more to help children feel accepted.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
SURVIVING THE HOLIDAYS Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm