Canyon Ridge Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Canyon Ridge Christian Church

6200 West Lone Mountain Road, Las Vegas, NV 89130 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Sheena Lynn Montegrande, Care Ministries Coordinator
702-658-2722 ext 292 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

F100

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Canyon Ridge Christian Church
702-658-2722 Website

To register your students contact Sheena: smontegrande@canyonridge.org


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm