Grace Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 03, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Church

6969 Sheridan Blvd., Arvada, CO 80003 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Mitchell Stauffer, Grow & Serve Coordinator
720-895-9000 ext 9040 Send message

Cost

$22.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The group will meet in the Main Building through the downstairs double doors by the playground.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Church
720-895-9000 Website

We invite parents and kids from all areas of the Denver Metro Area to participate in our DivorceCare and DivorceCare for Kids (DC4K) joint programs! For children (ages 5 to 11) to participate in DC4K, one parent must be registered to participate in our DivorceCare adult class and remain on campus while their child is attending.
You'll find Grace to provide an environment full of hope in the midst of divorce! Join us Thursday evenings starting this coming February and experience the recovery and healing DivorceCare offers for both yourself and your children.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm