City Hill Church - Hillcrest group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 07, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

City Hill Church - Hillcrest

1 Green Meadow Lane, Hillcrest, KwaZula-Natal 3610 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Michelle Janssens, Kids ministry leader
0861122331 Send message

Cost

R150.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Funkytown area - middle floor of the kids building

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

City Hill Church - Hillcrest
+27 86 112-2331 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm