Abundant Living Family Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 01, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Abundant Living Family Church

10900 Civic Center Drive, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Louise Johnson, Intake Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
909-987-7110 ext 535 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Education Building - 2nd Floor

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Abundant Living Family Church
909-987-7110 Website

DC4K is offered to the child(ren) of the parent enrolled in Divorce Care simultaneously. We welcome children ages: 5 - 12 going through the pains of their parents separation or divorce. Our classes will offer love, support, and encouragement that is age appropriate. The group is open to church members, attendees and to the community at large.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm