Fellowship Bible Church group

This is a past group

This group ran September 8, 2022 – December 15, 2022 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Fellowship Bible Church

3217 Middle Rd., Winchester, VA 22602 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Marcy Baber, Family Life Admin Assistant
540-662-7743 Send message

Meeting room

Lower Level Kindergarten Room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Fellowship Bible Church
540-662-7743 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare4Kids. Our first meeting is September 8th. This group is for ages 5-12. To register for DC4K, please email marcyb@fbcva.org with your child's name, age and any allergies. Please contact the church if you have further questions. fbcva.org/divorce-care


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving The Holidays Thu, Nov 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm