Venture Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Venture Church

800 E. Main St., Dallas, NC 28034 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Jonathan Pugh, Associate Pastor
704-922-3763 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Venture Church
704-922-3763 Website

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 26, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 03, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 10, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 17, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 24, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 31, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 07, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 14, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 21, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm