Celebration Covenant Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Celebration Covenant Church

16868 Giles Road, Omaha, NE 68136 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Melissa Sanders, DC4K Leader
402-917-5627 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Meeting Room A

Group website

Church sponsor

Celebration Covenant Church
402-891-7106 Website

Please join us at Celebration Covenant Church for DC4K every Tuesday from 6:30-8pm, beginning on January 22, 2019. We'd love to guide your child(ren), ages 5-12, through the full 13-week session with hope and healing during this difficult time. We look forward to seeing you, and no worries if you've found us after the first session. This program is designed to allow children to jump right in, no matter the week!!


Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm