Calvary Chapel of Philadelphia group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: The Holidays

Monday, April 01, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Chapel of Philadelphia

13500 Philmont Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19116 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 7:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Thomas J. Holcomb, overseer
267-231-8098 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 204

Group website

Church sponsor

Calvary Chapel of Philadelphia
215-969-1520 Website

welcome to DC4K Doors always open during sessions


Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
open house Mon, Jan 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
session 1 Mon, Feb 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Holidays Mon, Apr 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm