Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Bartley Christian Church group
Saturdays at 2:30 pm

Next meeting

Saturday, October 10, 2020 • 2:30 pm – 5:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bartley Christian Church

4 How Sun Drive, Singapore, 538526 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Saturdays at 2:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Jessie Ng or FEED@Bartley.org.sg, Restore & Rebuild - Ministry Coordinator
98319362 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Bartley Christian Church
656-285-4322 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare/Restore & Rebuild at Bartley Christian Church. Our sessions are generally held on the 2nd and 4th Saturdays of each month with a vacation break in the month of June. Our first session is on April 11, 2020 from 2.30pm to 5.45pm

Concurrently, we are running the Divorcecare program for kids in another room
(for kids below the age of 12)

Restore & Rebuild
"Some of you will rebuild the deserted ruins of your cities. Then you will be known as a rebuilder of walls and a restorer of homes."
Isaiah 58:12 (NLT)


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Apr 11, 2020 2:30 pm – 5:45 pm
Session 2 Sat, Apr 25, 2020 2:30 pm – 5:45 pm
Session 3 Sat, May 09, 2020 2:30 pm – 5:45 pm
Session 4 Sat, May 23, 2020 2:30 pm – 5:45 pm
Session 5 Sat, Jul 11, 2020 2:30 pm – 5:45 pm
Session 6 Sat, Jul 25, 2020 2:30 pm – 5:45 pm
Session 7 Sat, Aug 08, 2020 2:30 pm – 5:45 pm
Session 8 Sat, Aug 22, 2020 2:30 pm – 5:45 pm
Session 9 Sat, Sep 12, 2020 2:30 pm – 5:45 pm
Session 10 Sat, Sep 26, 2020 2:30 pm – 5:45 pm
Session 11 Sat, Oct 10, 2020 2:30 pm – 5:45 pm
Session 12 Sat, Oct 24, 2020 2:30 pm – 5:45 pm
Session 13 Sat, Nov 14, 2020 2:30 pm – 5:45 pm
End Cycle event Sat, Nov 28, 2020 4:00 pm – 9:00 pm