Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Cornerstone Christian Fellowship group
Sundays at 4:45 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, January 24, 2021 • 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cornerstone Christian Fellowship

1595 S Alma School Rd., Chandler, AZ 85286 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 4:45 pm
Sundays at 4:45 pm
Sundays at 4:45 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Manny Melli, Pastor
480-726-8000 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Main Worship Building A103

Group website


Church sponsor

Cornerstone Christian Fellowship
480-726-8000 Website

13 week session
Sunday, January 3rd-April 11th
4:45-6:15 pm
Main Worship building A103
Location: 1595 S. Alma School Road Chandler, AZ 85286


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 03, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 10, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 17, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 4 Sun, Jan 24, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 5 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 8 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 12 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm