Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Faith Evangelical Free Church group
Tuesdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Evangelical Free Church

1921 Barnes Rd, Manhattan, KS 66502 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 5:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Paul Hayen, coordinator
785-770-0139 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

south wing

Church sponsor

Faith Evangelical Free Church
785-776-2086 Website

in person meetings. Social distancing and properly worn face masks (covering nose and mouth) required
Use the South doors to enter


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm