Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Grace Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Church

2801 Pelham Road, Greenville, SC 29615 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Jennifer Dill, Administrative Assistant
864-284-0122 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Grace Church
864-284-0122 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm