Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

First United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First United Methodist Church

800 S. Ninth Street, Midlothian, TX 76065 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Monica Wilson, Facilitator
972-935-8657 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Main Building Room 303

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

First United Methodist Church
972-775-3993 Website

When we go through a divorce we sometime are so wrapped up in our own pain that we do not realize how much if affects the children. This program will help your kids get through the emotions and struggles they face when their parents get a divorce.
We also provide a nursery for children that are 4 and under. We are here for your children as well as you. Please come join us.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm