Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Legacy Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Legacy Church

7201 Central Ave NW, Albuquerque, NM 87121 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Annette Martinez, DC4K Leader
505-448-1079 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Legacy Church Classroom (Airplane Room)

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Legacy Church
505-831-0961 Website

Divorce Care For Kids

Ages: 5-12 years old
Location: Legacy Church Central Campus 7201 Central Ave NW, Albuquerque, NM
Classes: 13 Weekly Sessions
Childcare Available: Yes


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm