Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Christian Family Chapel group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 23, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Family Chapel

10365 Old St. Augustine Road, Jacksonville, FL 32257 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:15 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Toni Clark, Lead Facilitator/ Safe Keeper
904-424-3042 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Building D Room D-5

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christian Family Chapel
904-262-3000 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm