Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Abundant Life group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 17, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Abundant Life

Lee's Summit, MO 64081 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Desiree Hugill-Houston, Administrative Assistant
816-607-5872 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 1

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Abundant Life
816-554-8181 Website

We're looking forward to having your kids join us in Divorce Care 4 Kids! Many little ones have found DC4K to be a great source of support and encouragement and we hope it is the same for yours.

Divorce Care for Kids will begin January 17th and meet weekly on Monday evenings, 6:30-8:30 pm at Abundant Life Administration Building located at 414 SW Persels Road. The class will be held in Room 1.

The Registration Fee is $20 per child and covers the curriculum that will be provided at the first meeting. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact Group Leader Melissa Smith at mssm4861@aol.com.

Let's Heal Together,

Desiree Hugill-Houston
Administrative Assistant


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm