Calvary Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 24, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Church - White Bear Campus

4604 Greenhaven Drive, White Bear Township, MN 55127 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike Graham, White Bear Campus Pastor
651-341-8521 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 109

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Calvary Church
651-487-2855 Website

Please feel free to join us at any point during the 13-week program.

Each week's topic is self-contained so your kids will not be "behind" in any way.

Registration will take place in person at Calvary Church, White Bear Campus. Please send an email to calvarydc4k@gmail.com or use the "Send message" link above to let us know how many kids will be attending and their ages.

Scholarships are available. We will not turn anyone away for inability to pay. We look forward to seeing you.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm