Peachtree Corners Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church

4480 Peachtree Corners Circle, Norcross, GA 30092 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Joni Ballard, DC4K Coordinator
404-271-8991 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Building D, details provided at registration

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church
770-448-1313 Website

Welcome! We would love to have your child join us for our next DC4K session. Please call to discuss or enroll them. DivorceCare and Single and Parenting are offered at the same time for adults.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
No class - Spring Break Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm