Locust Grove Mennonite Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 24, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Life Church

101 N. Beech Street, Burnham, PA 17009 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

R. Ann Kanagy, SPFM Coordinator
717-437-4946 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

2nd Floor Children's Ministry Room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Locust Grove Mennonite Church
717-935-2164 Website

We have a Divorce Care program also at New Life Church at the same time. In the event of incumbent weather, we follow the Mifflin County School District's schedule.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm