Penns Valley Community Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 03, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Old Gregg School Community Center

106 School Street, Spring Mills, PA 16875 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike and Amy Durn, Facilitators
717-368-8116 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The children will be gathering at the Penns Valley Youth Center room in the Old Gregg School Community Center

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Penns Valley Community Church
814-422-5360 Website

Welcome to the DC4K group! We are excited for the opportunities that God has in store for your kids through this program that meets once a week, starting March 3rd! It is our sincere hope that through this program your child will find comfort and support as they work through the separation/divorce process! We will be holding a weekly Divorcecare module for adults as well as a childcare room for children aged 0-5 running concurrently with the DC4K program! We look forward to seeing you there!


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm