Prince of Peace Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

8304 Old Keene Mill Road, Springfield, VA 22152 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Brad Womble, Ministry Administrator
703-451-5855 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Come through the main Church doors facing the Giant parking lot. Someone will be there to greet you and show you to your room. We also have a Divorce Care class for adults meeting at the same time.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
703-451-5855 Website

For both adults and children, divorce is a difficult journey. Come and join a group that will understand as we provide age appropriate resources to help you along the way.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
1 - What’s Happening to My Family? Tue, Feb 06, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
2 - God Loves Children in All Kinds of Families Tue, Feb 13, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
3 - Facing My Anger Tue, Feb 20, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
4 - Journey from Anger to Sadness Tue, Feb 27, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
5 - I Am Not Alone Tue, Mar 05, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
6 - God’s Plan for Me Tue, Mar 12, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
7 - Developing New Relationships Tue, Mar 19, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
8 - Developing Money Smarts Tue, Mar 26, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
9 - It’s Not My Fault Tue, Apr 02, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
10 - Telling My Parents How I Feel Tue, Apr 09, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
11 - Forgiveness Tue, Apr 16, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
12 - Loving My Parents Tue, Apr 23, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
13 - Moving On: Growing UP and Closer to God Tue, Apr 30, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm