Grace Baptist Church DC4K
Thursdays at 7:00pm ET

Next meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2024 • 7:00–8:30pm ET View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Baptist Church

7210 Race Track Road, Bowie, MD 20715 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 7:00pm ET

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

SHEILA NALIKKA, DC4K Leader
301-836-2039 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Rooms 119-121

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Baptist Church
301-262-1767 Website

We welcome all the kids and give them a place to understand that it is not their fault: and God loves them enough to help them through this as they find their own healing to a better future. Workbook required, cost covered in the registration fee ($15 for each student).


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - What’s Happening to My Family? Thu, Feb 29, 2024 7–8:30pm
2 - God Loves Children in All Kinds of Families Thu, Mar 07, 2024 7–8:30pm
3 - Facing My Anger Thu, Mar 14, 2024 7–8:30pm
4 - Journey from Anger to Sadness Thu, Mar 21, 2024 7–8:30pm
5 - I Am Not Alone Thu, Mar 28, 2024 7–8:30pm
6 - God’s Plan for Me Thu, Apr 04, 2024 7–8:30pm
7 - Developing New Relationships Thu, Apr 11, 2024 7–8:30pm
8 - Developing Money Smarts Thu, Apr 18, 2024 7–8:30pm
9 - It’s Not My Fault Thu, Apr 25, 2024 7–8:30pm
10 - Telling My Parents How I Feel Thu, May 02, 2024 7–8:30pm
11 - Forgiveness Thu, May 09, 2024 7–8:30pm
12 - Loving My Parents Thu, May 16, 2024 7–8:30pm
13 - Moving On: Growing UP and Closer to God Thu, May 23, 2024 7–8:30pm